Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
au Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag
Australia Day
Friday, January 26
au Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Labor Day [Perth only]
Monday, March 05
au Flag
Labor Day [Melbourne only]
Monday, March 12
au Flag
Canberra Day [Canberra only]
Monday, March 12
au Flag
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
au Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
au Flag
Anzac Day
Wednesday, April 25
au Flag

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag
Reconciliation Day [Canberra only]
Monday, May 28
au Flag

June

Western Australia Day [Perth only]
Monday, June 04
au Flag
Queen’s Birthday [Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney only]
Monday, June 11
au Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Civic Holiday (Sydney only)
Monday, August 06
au Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Queen’s Birthday [Perth only]
Monday, September 24
au Flag
AFL Grand Final Day [Melbourne only]
Friday, September 28
au Flag

October

Labor Day [Canberra, Sydney only]
Monday, October 01
au Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Melbourne Cup Day [Melbourne only]
Tuesday, November 06
au Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
au Flag
Boxing day
Wednesday, December 26
au Flag
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
au Flag